Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday September 21, 2020
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM    PILATES / BARRE - BARRE I PILATES Class FALL Session 1
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga - Morning & Evening Classes - Vinyasa Yoga INDOOR EVENINGS FALL Session 1
 
Tuesday September 22, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    LOW IMPACT - Total Body Workout - LOW IMPACT Total Body Workout FALL Session 1
 
Wednesday September 23, 2020
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM    Tai Chi and Qigong - Tai Chi and Qigong GROUP Class Fall Session 1
 
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM    Tai Chi and Qigong - Tai Chi and Qigong FORM Class FALL Session 1
 
Thursday September 24, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Cardio Kick Boxing - Cardio Kick Boxing FALL Session 1
 
Monday September 28, 2020
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM    PILATES / BARRE - BARRE I PILATES Class FALL Session 1
 
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    YOGA After School - YOGA AFTER SCHOOL Session 1
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga - Morning & Evening Classes - Vinyasa Yoga INDOOR EVENINGS FALL Session 1
 
Tuesday September 29, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    LOW IMPACT - Total Body Workout - LOW IMPACT Total Body Workout FALL Session 1
 
Wednesday September 30, 2020
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM    Tai Chi and Qigong - Tai Chi and Qigong GROUP Class Fall Session 1
 
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM    Tai Chi and Qigong - Tai Chi and Qigong FORM Class FALL Session 1
 
Thursday October 1, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Cardio Kick Boxing - Cardio Kick Boxing FALL Session 1
 
Monday October 5, 2020
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM    PILATES / BARRE - BARRE I PILATES Class FALL Session 1
 
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    YOGA After School - YOGA AFTER SCHOOL Session 1
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga - Morning & Evening Classes - Vinyasa Yoga INDOOR EVENINGS FALL Session 1
 
Tuesday October 6, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    LOW IMPACT - Total Body Workout - LOW IMPACT Total Body Workout FALL Session 1
 
Wednesday October 7, 2020
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM    Tai Chi and Qigong - Tai Chi and Qigong GROUP Class Fall Session 1
 
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM    Tai Chi and Qigong - Tai Chi and Qigong FORM Class FALL Session 1
 
Thursday October 8, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Cardio Kick Boxing - Cardio Kick Boxing FALL Session 1
 
Tuesday October 13, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    LOW IMPACT - Total Body Workout - LOW IMPACT Total Body Workout FALL Session 1
 
Wednesday October 14, 2020
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM    Tai Chi and Qigong - Tai Chi and Qigong GROUP Class Fall Session 1
 
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM    Tai Chi and Qigong - Tai Chi and Qigong FORM Class FALL Session 1
 
Thursday October 15, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Cardio Kick Boxing - Cardio Kick Boxing FALL Session 1
 
Monday October 19, 2020
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM    PILATES / BARRE - BARRE I PILATES Class FALL Session 1
 
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    YOGA After School - YOGA AFTER SCHOOL Session 1
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Yoga - Morning & Evening Classes - Vinyasa Yoga INDOOR EVENINGS FALL Session 1