Register Now

The Old Town Hall

Facility Information

5 Mountain Road
Woodbury, CT 06798

Directions to the Old Town Hall from I-84




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tai Chi and Quigong - NEW! Tai Chi and Quigong Winter Session 1 Wednesday January 22, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Cardio Kick Boxing Cardio Kick Boxing WINTER Session 1 Thursday January 23, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
PILATES MAT Class PILATES MAT Class Session 1 Monday January 27, 2020 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Cardio Muscle Mix Cardio Muscle Mix WINTER Session 1 (4 weeks) Monday January 27, 2020 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga MONDAY Evenings WINTER Session 1 Monday January 27, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
ZUMBA FITNESS Moving the World to a NEW Beat! ZUMBA Winter Session 1 Monday January 27, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tai Chi and Quigong - NEW! Tai Chi and Quigong Winter Session 1 Wednesday January 29, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Cardio Kick Boxing Cardio Kick Boxing WINTER Session 1 Thursday January 30, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
PILATES MAT Class PILATES MAT Class Session 1 Monday February 3, 2020 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Cardio Muscle Mix Cardio Muscle Mix WINTER Session 1 (4 weeks) Monday February 3, 2020 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga MONDAY Evenings WINTER Session 1 Monday February 3, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
ZUMBA FITNESS Moving the World to a NEW Beat! ZUMBA Winter Session 1 Monday February 3, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tai Chi and Quigong - NEW! Tai Chi and Quigong Winter Session 1 Wednesday February 5, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Cardio Kick Boxing Cardio Kick Boxing WINTER Session 1 Thursday February 6, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
PILATES MAT Class PILATES MAT Class Session 1 Monday February 10, 2020 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Cardio Muscle Mix Cardio Muscle Mix WINTER Session 1 (4 weeks) Monday February 10, 2020 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga MONDAY Evenings WINTER Session 1 Monday February 10, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
ZUMBA FITNESS Moving the World to a NEW Beat! ZUMBA Winter Session 1 Monday February 10, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tai Chi and Quigong - NEW! Tai Chi and Quigong Winter Session 1 Wednesday February 12, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Cardio Kick Boxing Cardio Kick Boxing WINTER Session 1 Thursday February 13, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Tai Chi and Quigong - NEW! Tai Chi and Quigong Winter Session 1 Wednesday February 19, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Cardio Kick Boxing Cardio Kick Boxing WINTER Session 1 Thursday February 20, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM