Register Now

The Old Town Hall

Facility Information

5 Mountain Road
Woodbury, CT 06798

Directions to the Old Town Hall from I-84

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tai Chi and Quigong Tai Chi and Quigong Wednesday November 13, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Cardio Kick Boxing Cardio Kick Boxing FALL Session 2 Thursday November 14, 2019 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM
Cardio Muscle Mix Cardio Muscle Mix FALL Session 2 Monday November 18, 2019 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga MONDAY Evenings FALL Session 2 Monday November 18, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
ZUMBA FITNESS Moving the World to a NEW Beat! ZUMBA Fall Session 2 Monday November 18, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tai Chi and Quigong Tai Chi and Quigong Wednesday November 20, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Cardio Kick Boxing Cardio Kick Boxing FALL Session 2 Thursday November 21, 2019 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM
Cardio Muscle Mix Cardio Muscle Mix FALL Session 2 Monday November 25, 2019 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga MONDAY Evenings FALL Session 2 Monday November 25, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
ZUMBA FITNESS Moving the World to a NEW Beat! ZUMBA Fall Session 2 Monday November 25, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tai Chi and Quigong Tai Chi and Quigong Wednesday November 27, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Cardio Muscle Mix Cardio Muscle Mix FALL Session 2 Monday December 2, 2019 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga MONDAY Evenings FALL Session 2 Monday December 2, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
ZUMBA FITNESS Moving the World to a NEW Beat! ZUMBA Fall Session 2 Monday December 2, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tai Chi and Quigong Tai Chi and Quigong Wednesday December 4, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Cardio Kick Boxing Cardio Kick Boxing FALL Session 2 Thursday December 5, 2019 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM
Cardio Muscle Mix Cardio Muscle Mix FALL Session 2 Monday December 9, 2019 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga MONDAY Evenings FALL Session 2 Monday December 9, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
ZUMBA FITNESS Moving the World to a NEW Beat! ZUMBA Fall Session 2 Monday December 9, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tai Chi and Quigong Tai Chi and Quigong Wednesday December 11, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Cardio Kick Boxing Cardio Kick Boxing FALL Session 2 Thursday December 12, 2019 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM