Register Now

Woodbury Middle School

Woodbury Middle School

Facility Information

67 Washington Ave
Woodbury, CT 06798

Directions to Woodbury Middle School from I-84




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball For Adults Pickleball for Adults FALL Wednesday October 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Badminton Badminton for Adults Wednesday October 16, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Co-Ed, Pick-Up Volleyball FALL* Thursday October 17, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Pickleball For Adults Pickleball for Adults FALL Monday October 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 2 Monday October 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Basketball, Men's Drop-In* Drop-In Basketball For Woodbury/Bethlehem Residents ONLY* Monday October 21, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 2 Tuesday October 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Pickleball For Adults Pickleball for Adults FALL Wednesday October 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Badminton Badminton for Adults Wednesday October 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Co-Ed, Pick-Up Volleyball FALL* Thursday October 24, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Pickleball For Adults Pickleball for Adults FALL Monday October 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 2 Monday October 28, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Basketball, Men's Drop-In* Drop-In Basketball For Woodbury/Bethlehem Residents ONLY* Monday October 28, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 2 Tuesday October 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Pickleball For Adults Pickleball for Adults FALL Wednesday October 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Badminton Badminton for Adults Wednesday October 30, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Co-Ed, Pick-Up Volleyball FALL* Thursday October 31, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 2 Monday November 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Basketball, Men's Drop-In* Drop-In Basketball For Woodbury/Bethlehem Residents ONLY* Monday November 4, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 2 Tuesday November 5, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball Co-Ed, Pick-Up Volleyball FALL* Thursday November 7, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 2 Monday November 11, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Basketball, Men's Drop-In* Drop-In Basketball For Woodbury/Bethlehem Residents ONLY* Monday November 11, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 2 Tuesday November 12, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball Co-Ed, Pick-Up Volleyball FALL* Thursday November 14, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM