Register Now

Mitchell Elementary School

Facility Information

14 School Street
Woodbury, CT 06798

Directions to Mitchell Elementary School from I-84

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Monday April 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Thursday April 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Friday April 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Monday April 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Thursday May 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Friday May 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Monday May 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Science and Art! Science and Art SPRING Session Wednesday May 8, 2019 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Thursday May 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Friday May 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Monday May 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Science and Art! Science and Art SPRING Session Wednesday May 15, 2019 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Thursday May 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Friday May 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
YOGA After School Yoga After School SPRING Session Monday May 20, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Monday May 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM