Register Now

Nonnewaug High School

Facility Information

5 Minortown Road
Woodbury, CT 06798

Directions to Nonnewaug High School from I-84

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Monday April 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday April 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Thursday April 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Friday April 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Monday April 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Thursday April 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Friday April 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Monday April 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday April 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Thursday April 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Friday April 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Monday April 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Thursday April 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Friday May 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Monday May 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM