Register Now

The Old Town Hall

Facility Information

5 Mountain Road
Woodbury, CT 06798

Directions to the Old Town Hall from I-84

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cardio Muscle Mix THE 30:30 Workout SPRING Session Monday April 29, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Cardio Kickboxing Cardio Kickboxing SPRING Session Thursday May 2, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Cardio Muscle Mix THE 30:30 Workout SPRING Session Monday May 6, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Tuesday Mornings SPRING Session Tuesday May 7, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat SPRING Session Thursday May 9, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Cardio Kickboxing Cardio Kickboxing SPRING Session Thursday May 9, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Cardio Muscle Mix THE 30:30 Workout SPRING Session Monday May 13, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Monday Evenings SPRING Session Monday May 13, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Tuesday Mornings SPRING Session Tuesday May 14, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat SPRING Session Thursday May 16, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Cardio Kickboxing Cardio Kickboxing SPRING Session Thursday May 16, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Cardio Muscle Mix THE 30:30 Workout SPRING Session Monday May 20, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Monday Evenings SPRING Session Monday May 20, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Tuesday Mornings SPRING Session Tuesday May 21, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM