Register Now

The Old Town Hall

Facility Information

5 Mountain Road
Woodbury, CT 06798

Directions to the Old Town Hall from I-84

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Monday Evenings SPRING Session Monday June 17, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Tuesday Mornings SUMMER Session Tuesday June 18, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Monday Evenings SPRING Session Monday June 24, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Tuesday Mornings SUMMER Session Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Cardio Muscle Mix Cardio Muscle Mix FREE Trial Class Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Monday Evenings SUMMER Session Monday July 1, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Tuesday Mornings SUMMER Session Tuesday July 2, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Cardio Muscle Mix Cardio Muscle Mix Wednesday July 3, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Monday Evenings SUMMER Session Monday July 8, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Tuesday Mornings SUMMER Session Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Cardio Muscle Mix Cardio Muscle Mix Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Monday Evenings SUMMER Session Monday July 15, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Tuesday Mornings SUMMER Session Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM