Register Now

Main Street Ballet

Facility Information

124 South Pomperaug Avenue
Woodbury, CT 06798

Directions to Main Street Ballet from I-84




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Kindergarten Ballet NEW Students Only (ages 5-6) Fall Session 1 Wednesday October 16, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Grade 1 Ballet (ages 6-8) Fall Session 1 Thursday October 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Pre-K and Kindergarten Ballet (ages 4-5) Fall Session 1 Monday October 21, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Kindergarten Ballet (ages 5-6) Fall Session 1 Monday October 21, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Kindergarten Ballet NEW Students Only (ages 5-6) Fall Session 1 Wednesday October 23, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Grade 1 Ballet (ages 6-8) Fall Session 1 Thursday October 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Enchanted Ballet Fall Session 2 - Saturdays Saturday October 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Pre-K and Kindergarten Ballet (ages 4-5) Fall Session 2 Monday October 28, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Kindergarten Ballet (ages 5-6) Fall Session 2 Monday October 28, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Kindergarten Ballet NEW Students Only (ages 5-6) Fall Session 2 Wednesday October 30, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Grade 1 Ballet (ages 6-8) Fall Session 2 Thursday October 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Enchanted Ballet Fall Session 2 - Saturdays Saturday November 2, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Pre-K and Kindergarten Ballet (ages 4-5) Fall Session 2 Monday November 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Kindergarten Ballet (ages 5-6) Fall Session 2 Monday November 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Kindergarten Ballet NEW Students Only (ages 5-6) Fall Session 2 Wednesday November 6, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Grade 1 Ballet (ages 6-8) Fall Session 2 Thursday November 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Enchanted Ballet Fall Session 2 - Saturdays Saturday November 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Pre-K and Kindergarten Ballet (ages 4-5) Fall Session 2 Monday November 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Kindergarten Ballet (ages 5-6) Fall Session 2 Monday November 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Kindergarten Ballet NEW Students Only (ages 5-6) Fall Session 2 Wednesday November 13, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Grade 1 Ballet (ages 6-8) Fall Session 2 Thursday November 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Dance Programs for Young Dancers Enchanted Ballet Fall Session 2 - Saturdays Saturday November 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM