Register Now

Hollow Park

Facility Information

Hollow Road
Woodbury, CT 06798



General Information
At this park there are softball, baseball, soccer and multi-use fields as well as a river walk along the Pomperaug river. There is a covered pavilion, picnic tables, a basketball court, sand volleyball, GAGA Pit, and various playscapes. Assignment of the use of the Hollow Park's ball fields is through the Park and Recreation office at (203) 263-3113. Reservations for the use of the Hollow Park pavilion, concession building and the North Green gazebo are also assigned through the Park and Recreation office.

  • No smoking, no alcohol, no golf, no camping, no fires except in designated grills.
  • Dogs on leash, clean up after your pet.
  • Park in designated areas only
  • Sports fields are open to Woodbury Residents from April 15 - October 31
  • Sports organizations must register with Woodbury Parks & Recreation Dept prior to using field by calling (203)-263-3113.
  • Unauthorized use of fields will result in loss of field use.
  • Fields may be closed at any time at the discretion of the Parks & Recreation Dept.
  • All players and coaches are responsible for field clean up and garbage removal.

Directions to Hollow Park from I-84




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Monday September 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Tuesday September 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Wednesday September 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga - Morning & Evening Classes Kripalu Vinyasa Yoga OUTDOOR EVENING Fall Session 1 Wednesday September 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Thursday October 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Friday October 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Saturday October 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday October 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Sunday October 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Monday October 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Tuesday October 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Wednesday October 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga - Morning & Evening Classes Kripalu Vinyasa Yoga OUTDOOR EVENING Fall Session 1 Wednesday October 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Thursday October 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Friday October 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Saturday October 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Sunday October 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Monday October 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Tuesday October 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Wednesday October 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga - Morning & Evening Classes Kripalu Vinyasa Yoga OUTDOOR EVENING Fall Session 1 Wednesday October 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Thursday October 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Friday October 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Saturday October 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Sunday October 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Monday October 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Tuesday October 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Wednesday October 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga - Morning & Evening Classes Kripalu Vinyasa Yoga OUTDOOR EVENING Fall Session 1 Wednesday October 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Thursday October 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Friday October 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Saturday October 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Sunday October 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Monday October 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Tuesday October 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonnewaug NFL Flag Football Bunker Hill Registration Grades 3-4 Division 1 Wednesday October 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga - Morning & Evening Classes Kripalu Vinyasa Yoga OUTDOOR EVENING Fall Session 1 Wednesday October 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM