Register Now

At Home

Facility Information


Woodbury, CT 06798




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Virtual Yoga Virtual Kripalu Vinyasa Yoga - FALL Session 1 Monday September 28, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 1 VIRTUAL Monday September 28, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 1 VIRTUAL Tuesday September 29, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Virtual Yoga Virtual Kripalu Vinyasa Yoga - FALL Session 1 Monday October 5, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 1 VIRTUAL Monday October 5, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 1 VIRTUAL Tuesday October 6, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 1 VIRTUAL Monday October 12, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 1 VIRTUAL Tuesday October 13, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Virtual Yoga Virtual Kripalu Vinyasa Yoga - FALL Session 1 Monday October 19, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 2 VIRTUAL Monday October 19, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 2 VIRTUAL Tuesday October 20, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Virtual Yoga Virtual Kripalu Vinyasa Yoga - FALL Session 1 Monday October 26, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 2 VIRTUAL Monday October 26, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Fall Session 2 VIRTUAL Tuesday October 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM