Register Now

At Home

Facility Information


Woodbury, CT 06798




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Virtual Morning Express WORKOUTS Virtual - Core and Lower Body Workout WEDNESDAYS Wednesday August 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Summer Session 2 Thursday August 6, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Summer Session 2 Monday August 10, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Summer Session 2 Tuesday August 11, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Virtual Pilates Virtual Pilates - Tuesday Evenings AUGUST Tuesday August 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Summer Session 2 Thursday August 13, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Summer Session 2 Monday August 17, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Summer Session 2 Tuesday August 18, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Virtual Pilates Virtual Pilates - Tuesday Evenings AUGUST Tuesday August 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Summer Session 2 Thursday August 20, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Summer Session 2 Monday August 24, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Summer Session 2 Tuesday August 25, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Virtual Pilates Virtual Pilates - Tuesday Evenings AUGUST Tuesday August 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Summer Session 2 Thursday August 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Summer Session 2 Monday August 31, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Summer Session 2 Tuesday September 1, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS Summer Session 2 Thursday September 3, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM